Christmas in the Villages

Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 - Thursday Dec 31, 2015
Keosauqua
villagesofvanburen.com/special-events/christmas-in-the-villages.html
info@villagesofvanburen.com


Event Toll-Free: 800.868.7822
Event Phone: 319.293.7111

Events held all month long including a Festival of Trees, breakfasts, soup suppers, craft & bake sales, and Santa visits.  A map and brochure are available.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 33 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 33 items.
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
click to view
Event
Beekeeping: Beginning
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Spinning for Beginners
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Friday Mar 27, 2015
click to view
Event
Card Making
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Spinning: Delicate Threads
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Broom Making Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Event
A Foraged Feast
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Plein Air: Landscape
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Marbling Paper
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday May 24, 2015
click to view
Event
Fly Van Buren
6K9 - Airport Code
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.7111
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Fair
Hwy. 1
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Monday Jul 20, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings