Smooth Jazz Valentine's Concert

Saturday Feb 16, 2013 River Music Experience
129 Main St.
Davenport, IA 52801

Performers include saxophonist/singer/songwriter Paula Atherton and Urban Jazz Coalition. $55 per person; $100 or $125 per couple. Includes heavy hors d'oeuvres, wine tasting, and dessert.

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 39 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 39 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
River Music Experience
129 Main St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.326.1333
click to view
Event
The Model Museum
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
American Moderns on Paper: Masterworks from the Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Corn Zone
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
10th Anniversary Exhibition
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
Figge Art Museum
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.326.7804
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Beaux Arts Fair
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday May 9, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Downtown Davenport Street Fest
130 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.322.1706
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Quad City Arts Festival of Trees: Holiday Parade
130 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.793.1213
Saturday Nov 21, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel
111 E 2nd St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.322.2200
0.10 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Rhythm City Casino
101 W River Dr.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.328.8000
0.11 miles away
click to view
Attractions

Gaming
Rhythm City Casino
101 W River Dr.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.328.8000
0.11 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings