Valentine's Day Party

Saturday Feb 9, 2013
Snus Hill Winery
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA

A romantic evening with dinner catered by Bach Catering and music by the Riverias of Des Moines (50s and 60s tunes). $70 per couple or a table of six for $180. Includes one bottle of wine per couple. Reservations required by Feb. 3 (payment required at time of reservation).

5:30 hors d'oeuvres; 6 p.m. dinner; 7 p.m. music and dancing.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 17 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 17 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
Snus Hill Vineyard & Winery
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA 50156
Ph: 515.795.3535
click to view
Event
Live Music: Exit 113
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Jul 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Hot Tamale & the Red Hots
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Jul 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: The Rivieras
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 1, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Get Off My Lawn
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Aug 3, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: After Hours Band
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 8, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Gruve
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Aug 10, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Code Blue
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 15, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Infuzion
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Aug 17, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Nice Bangs
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 22, 2014
click to view
Event
Caribbean Party with Tropical Steel
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Sunday Aug 24, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Tony Valdez & Don Jaques
2183 320th St.
Madrid, IA
Ph: 515.795.3535
Friday Aug 29, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings