24th Annual Arctic Open

Saturday Feb 2, 2013
Black Hawk Lake
Lake View
www.lakeviewlifestyle.com
lvcity@iowatelecom.net


Event Phone: 712-657-2634

Join us playing golf on the frozen waters of Black Hawk Lake. Contact Jim Wallace at wallacejim@yahoo.com for tee times and reservations.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 17 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 17 items.
Event
Black Hawk Arctic Open
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.664.2940
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Pelican Pedal & Plunge
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.830.4310
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Event
Lake View Farmer's Market
Main St.
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.660.5077
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Sip 'n Sample
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.830.2995
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Stone Pier Summer Concert Series
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.660.3443
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Bikes at Black Hawk Lake Motorcycle Rally
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.830.4967
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
click to view
Event
Ride the Rail
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.657.2634
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Night Hawk at Black Hawk
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.665.4310
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Lake View Water Carnival
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.657.2634
Friday Jul 17, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Ronald's Road Rally
Lake View, IA
Ph: 515.240.5465
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Lake View Rock & Run
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.830.2995
Sunday Sep 6, 2015
click to view
Event
A Candyland Christmas
Lake View, IA
Ph: 712.665.2519
Saturday Dec 12, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings