Alan Jackson

Saturday Feb 9, 2013
McLeod Center
2501 Hudson Rd.
Cedar Falls
www.unitix.uni.edu
tickets@uni.edu


Event Phone: 319.273.4849

Country superstar Alan Jackson will be joined by Gloriana and Jeff Bates to put on a performance at the McLeod Center. Tickets go on sale November 30th and can be purchased at the McLeod Center or the Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center Box Offices, online at www.unitix.uni.edu or by phone at 319.273.4849.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 34 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 34 items.
Event
UNI-Dome Annual Arts and Crafts Show
2501 Hudson Rd.
Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Spectator Sports
UNI-Dome and McLeod Center
2401 Hudson Rd.
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
Ph: 319.273.6334
0.06 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
UNI Gallery of Art
1601 W 27th St.
113 Kamerick Art Bldg.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319.273.3095
0.13 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Strayer-Wood Theatre
University of Northern Iowa
257 CAC
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
Ph: 319.273.6381
0.30 miles away
click to view
Event
Beatrice Rana
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 877.549.7469
Friday Oct 10, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
The Best of Jethro Tull, Performed by Ian Anderson
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Roots and Boots
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Friday Oct 24, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
An Evening with Straight No Chaser
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Beyond Glory
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Elf
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Jim McDonough's Holiday Grande 2014
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 - Monday Dec 15, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings