Professional Bull Riding: Caterpillar Classic Presented by Cooper Tires

Saturday Apr 20, 2013 - Sunday Apr 21, 2013
Wells Fargo Arena
730 3rd St.
Des Moines
iowaeventscenter.com
info@iowaeventscenter.com


Event Phone: 515.564.8000

Thrilling eight-second rides and jaw-dropping wrecks throughout the adrenaline-soaked performance as the PBR’s insanely brave cowboys risk it all. Round One on Saturday; Round Two on Sunday with 35 riders each. Fifteen riders will advance to the Built Ford Tough Championship Round on Sunday.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 54 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 54 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Ben Gran and Friends Comedy Show
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. San Jose Saber Cats
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Evita
Des Moines, IA
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 - Saturday Aug 23, 2014
click to view
Event
The Eagles: Live in Concert
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
click to view
Event
The Phantom of the Opera
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Sandi Thom In Concert
Des Moines, IA
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
click to view
Event
Diamonds & Dogs
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Friday Sep 12, 2014
click to view
Event
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brothers Osborne
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony: The Firebird
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Women's Expo
Iowa Events Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.779.0272
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Super Circus Heroes
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings