Five Sullivan Brothers 10K and 5K

Saturday Nov 2, 2013
Downtown
503 South St.
Waterloo, Iowa 50701
trekmanracing.com


Event Phone: 319.234.6357

USTAF-certified 5K and 10K races take place in downtown Waterloo and serve as a memorial to the Sullivan Brothers and to all veterans.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 62 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 62 items.
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
Grout Museum of History & Science - Grout Museum District
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veterans Museum - Grout Museum District
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Apollo 13
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Deadly Medicine: Creating the Master Race
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 - Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: War Between the States
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Schindler's List
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
The Journey of Astrophotography
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Mail Call
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday May 12, 2015 - Saturday Oct 17, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
365 & Counting: Iowans in the Vietnam War
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Saturday Jul 16, 2016
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Avengers
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Seeing Stars
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Victorian Summer
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings