Live Music - Past Masters

Saturday Aug 3, 2013
John Ernest Vineyard & Winery
3291 N Ave.
Tama, Iowa 52339
johnernestvineyard@yahoo.com


Event Phone: 641.484.8048

Past Masters will perform from 7 p.m. to  10 p.m.

Free to attend, buy a bottle of wine and enjoy the music. Rain or shine. You are encouraged to bring picnic baskets of food, pop and water. No outside alcoholic beverages allowed. No dogs.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 11 items.
Showing 1 to 11 of 11 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
John Ernest Vineyard & Winery
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 641.484.8048
click to view
Event
Live Music: Minor Night
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday May 11, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Past Masters
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday May 18, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Loose Neutral
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday May 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Route 66
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Jun 1, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Larry Myer
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Jun 22, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Dogs on Skis
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Milk & Honey
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Jul 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Hold On
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Sunday Jul 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music at John Ernest Vineyard
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
click to view
Event
Live Music: Final Mix
3291 N Ave.
Tama, IA
Ph: 641.484.8048
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings