My Waterloo Days

Thursday May 30, 2013 - Sunday Jun 2, 2013 Various Locations
Waterloo, Iowa 50703

A spectacular family festival with fun for all ages. Parade, fireworks show, top notch musical entertainment, 5K Fun Run, children's events and more.

mywaterloodays.org
Event Phone: 319.291.2038
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 55 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 55 items.
Event
21st Annual Leonard Katoski Memorial Golf Tournament
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.9271
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
4th Street Cruise
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.2200
Saturday May 23, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Cedar Valley Cup
Waterloo, IA
Friday Jun 5, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Cedar Valley Soccer Moonlight Classic
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.830.4292
Saturday Jun 13, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Accel Triathlon
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.596.1101
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Waterloo Open
Byrnes Park
Waterloo, IA
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Stem & Stein: Food, Beer and Wine Fest
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4490
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Avengers
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Seeing Stars
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Victorian Summer
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Superhero Science
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 22, 2015 - Friday Jun 26, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Hands-On History
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 - Friday Jul 10, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings