River City Showdown Fast Pitch Softball Tournament

Saturday May 4, 2013 - Sunday May 5, 2013 Norris Youth Softball Complex
201 N Tennessee Ave.
Mason City, Iowa

Girl's fast pitch softball tournament with four age divisions. USSSA National Qualifier Event.

Event Phone: 641.430.1703
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 18 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 18 items.
Campgrounds
MacNider Campgrounds
901 N Birch Dr.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.421.3679
0.39 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Borealis Station
826 E State St.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.422.9901
0.42 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Deli/Sandwiches
Cabin Coffee Company
1304 4th St. SE
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.423.6502
0.43 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Mason City Aquatic Center
901 Birch Dr.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.421.3678
0.44 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Splash Ben Newell Memorial Swimming Invitational
901 Birch Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641-421-3673
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.44 miles away
click to view
Event
Lefty Lewis Memorial Fishing Derby
800 E State St.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.421.3673
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Cannonball 457
East Park located on E State St.
Mason City, IA 50401
Ph: 641.423.5328
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
North Iowa Band Festival
Downtown Mason City
Mason City, IA
Thursday May 21, 2015 - Monday May 25, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
Cannonball Day
E State St. & Virginia Ave
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.423.5328
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
Up in Smoke BBQ Bash
E State and N Virginia
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.421.0500
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
Civil War Reenactment
E State St. & Virginia Ave.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.425.5933
Friday Sep 11, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
0.47 miles away
click to view
Event
Runnin' With the Law Triathlon
843 Birch Dr.
Mason City, IA
Ph: 641.421.3636 ext 4124
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
0.50 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings