Theatre Cedar Rapids - The Wizard Of Oz

Friday Apr 26, 2013 - Saturday May 18, 2013
Theatre Cedar Rapids
102 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
theatrecr.org
tickets@theatrecr.org


Event Phone: 319.366.8591

Little Dorothy Gale of Kansas, like so many girls her age, dreams of what lies over the rainbow. One day a twister hits her farm and carries her over the rainbow to another world. Come join Dorothy, the Scarecrow, the Tin Man, the Cowardly Lion and Toto as they travel the universe of Dorothy’s imagination.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 54 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 54 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Orchestra Iowa
119 3rd Ave. SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.366.8203
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Symphonie Fantastique
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Dracula Returns
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Widespread Panic
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.398.5226
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Old World Wonders
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
The Nutcracker
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Holiday Spectacular
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Don Giovanni
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Rodgers and Hammerstein Classics in Concert
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Missa Solemnis
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
The Sleeping Beauty
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings