Sioux City Symphony: A Voyage to the Sea

Saturday Apr 13, 2013
Sioux City Convention Center
801 4th St.
Sioux City, Iowa 51101


Event Phone: 712.277.2111

Enjoy Vaughn Williams' “A Sea Symphony” featuring baritone Michael Todd Simpson and soprano Katie Van Kooten joined by choirs from Briar Cliff University, Morningside College, the University of South Dakota, Iowa Lakes Community College, and Siouxland Master Chorale.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 66 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 66 items.
Attractions
Shopping
Bling-N-Fashion
4400 Sergeant Rd.
Southern Hills Mall
Sioux City, IA 51106
Ph: 712.253.7656
click to view
Event
Hockey: Sioux City Musketeers vs. Lincoln
Sioux City, IA
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Christmas Joy with The Browns
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
click to view
Event
NAIA Volleyball
Sioux City, IA
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
B.o.B.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
The Australian BeeGees
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Sarah McLachlan
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Mar 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodney Carrington
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Sioux City Rockestra Idol III
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Harlem Globetrotters
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Symphony - Purpose and Triumph
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings