International Documentation Training, West Des Moines

Thursday Apr 4, 2013 08:30 a.m. - Thursday Apr 4, 2013 04:30 p.m.
Des Moines, Iowa
http://regonline.com/13intldoctrain

IEDA will host an International Documentation Training presented by Allocca Enterprises, Inc. on April 4, 2013. How many times have you filled out a document not knowing what all the required fields meant and copied it from a prior document simply because that has always been how things are done? Have you ever been told that your shipment is “stuck” in customs because of a lack of information or a document is missing or not filled out correctly? How many times has your company been charged for unnecessary “documentation” fees or held up on a shipment because the documents needed corrections? If you want to make sure you are filling things out correctly or have questions, problems or delays due to documentation, this training program is a must. IEDA’s co-sponsors, Iowa Farm Bureau Federation and Center for Industrial Research and Service (CIRAS), will host the event at their headquarters in West Des Moines. Details will be available shortly.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 51 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 51 items.
Event
Disney Junior Live! Pirate & Princess Adventure
Des Moines, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
click to view
Event
The Peking Acrobats
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
click to view
Event
Pippin
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
click to view
Event
Scrap Arts Music
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
click to view
Event
Complexions
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
The Lion King
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Nature
Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden
909 Robert D. Ray Dr.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.323.6290
0.36 miles away
click to view
Event
Beginning Genealogy
628 E Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.276.0287
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.62 miles away
click to view
Event
Open House: Iowa Genealogical Society 50th Anniversary
628 E Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.276.0287
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.62 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings