International Documentation Training, West Des Moines

Thursday Apr 4, 2013 08:30 a.m. - Thursday Apr 4, 2013 04:30 p.m.
Des Moines, Iowa
http://regonline.com/13intldoctrain

IEDA will host an International Documentation Training presented by Allocca Enterprises, Inc. on April 4, 2013. How many times have you filled out a document not knowing what all the required fields meant and copied it from a prior document simply because that has always been how things are done? Have you ever been told that your shipment is “stuck” in customs because of a lack of information or a document is missing or not filled out correctly? How many times has your company been charged for unnecessary “documentation” fees or held up on a shipment because the documents needed corrections? If you want to make sure you are filling things out correctly or have questions, problems or delays due to documentation, this training program is a must. IEDA’s co-sponsors, Iowa Farm Bureau Federation and Center for Industrial Research and Service (CIRAS), will host the event at their headquarters in West Des Moines. Details will be available shortly.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 54 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 54 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine & Beer
Wine Trail
Heart of Iowa Wine Trail
Tama, IA 52339
Ph: 515.961.3545
click to view
Event
Ben Gran and Friends Comedy Show
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Iowa Barnstormers vs. San Jose Saber Cats
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
click to view
Event
Evita
Des Moines, IA
Thursday Aug 21, 2014 - Saturday Aug 23, 2014
click to view
Event
The Eagles: Live in Concert
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
click to view
Event
The Phantom of the Opera
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Sandi Thom In Concert
Des Moines, IA
Thursday Sep 11, 2014
click to view
Event
Diamonds & Dogs
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.440.0979
Friday Sep 12, 2014
click to view
Event
Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brothers Osborne
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Symphony: The Firebird
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
click to view
Event
Des Moines Women's Expo
Iowa Events Center
833 5th Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.779.0272
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Super Circus Heroes
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Search for more listings