9 to 5: The Musical

Friday Mar 22, 2013 - Sunday Apr 21, 2013
Des Moines Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
dmplayhouse.com


Event Phone: 515.974.5358

A hilarious story of friendship and revenge in the Rolodex era. 9 to 5: The Musical tells the story of three unlikely friends who conspire to take control of their company and learn there's nothing they can't do, even in a man's world.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 16 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Des Moines Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.277.6261
click to view
Event
South Pacific
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Sep 5, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Girls' Weekend
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Nov 14, 2014 - Saturday Nov 29, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Mary Poppins
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 28, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
The Miracle Worker
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Jan 16, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
A Streetcar Named Desire
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
The Somewhat True Tales of Robin Hood
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Around the World in 80 Days
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Charlotte's Web
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 1, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
The Addams Family
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Generations of Strength
3500 Kingman Blvd.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.708.5425
Thursday Jul 24, 2014
0.54 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings