Darkroom Magic: Chemical Manipulation of B&W Photographic Prints

Thursday Mar 14, 2013
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, Iowa
gmdistrict.org


Event Phone: 319.234.6357

Learn chemical manipulation of B&W photographic prints. Bring in your own B&W negative and create a unique photographic print. Each participant will create two 8X10 prints. We will cover solarization, bas-relief, photograms, and negative prints. Registration deadline is 3/8/2013.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 51 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 51 items.
Event
Wild Kratts Kids Club
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
21st Annual Leonard Katoski Memorial Golf Tournament
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.9271
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: The Avengers
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Seeing Stars
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Victorian Summer
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Superhero Science
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 22, 2015 - Friday Jun 26, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Bat 21
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Imagine: John Lennon
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
No Frills Cabin Fever Quilt Getaway
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Movies at the Museum: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 & 2
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Moonlight Mixers: Harry Potter
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday Feb 20, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Sands of Iwo Jima
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings