Iowa Piano Competition

Thursday Mar 7, 2013 - Saturday Mar 9, 2013
Orpheum Theatre
528 Pierce St.
Sioux City, Iowa 51101


Event Phone: 712.277.2111

The Sioux City Symphony once again hosts the Iowa Piano Competition at the Orpheum Theatre March 7-9.

Thursday, March 7 – Recital Round; 9am-5pm

Friday, March 8 – Chamber Round; 7pm

Saturday, March 9 - Finals; 7:30pm

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 63 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 63 items.
Attractions
Shopping
Bling-N-Fashion
4400 Sergeant Rd.
Southern Hills Mall
Sioux City, IA 51106
Ph: 712.253.7656
click to view
Event
Hockey: Sioux City Musketeers vs. Lincoln
Sioux City, IA
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
click to view
Event
Christmas Joy with The Browns
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
click to view
Event
NAIA Volleyball
Sioux City, IA
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
click to view
Event
B.o.B.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
click to view
Event
The Australian BeeGees
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Sarah McLachlan
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Mar 6, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodney Carrington
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Sioux City Rockestra Idol III
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Harlem Globetrotters
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Symphony - Purpose and Triumph
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings