Beers to You and Gourmet Too

Sunday Mar 3, 2013
Five Sullivan Brothers Convention Center
200 W 4th St.
Waterloo, Iowa 50613
gbpac.com


Event Phone: 319.273.3672

Gourmet food and beer tasting event. Sample more than 40 import, crafts, and specialty beers paired with gourmet small-plate offerings from the area's finest food purveyors. Guests will have a chance to meet and hear from a special brewmaster and learn more about the fine art of brewing. Event proceeds help fund general programming and the Kaleidoscope Series.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 60 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 60 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Five Sullivan Brothers Convention Center
205 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.7560
0.04 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Ramada Hotel & Convention Center
205 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.7560
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Fiesta de Mayo
460 Jefferson St.
Waterloo, IA
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Funky Junk-a-loo
205 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.2038
Saturday Mar 28, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
0.06 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Italian
Pizza
Seafood
The Brown Bottle
209 W 5th St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.232.3014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
Spectator Sports
National Wrestling Hall of Fame Dan Gable Museum
303 Jefferson St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.0745
0.16 miles away
click to view
Event
Wild Kratts Kids Club
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
World's Greatest Spring Break for Kids
Waterloo, IA
Monday Mar 16, 2015 - Friday Mar 20, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
Fools 5K
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
21st Annual Leonard Katoski Memorial Golf Tournament
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.9271
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
4th Street Cruise
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.2200
Saturday May 23, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Event
Cedar Valley Cup
Waterloo, IA
Friday Jun 5, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.18 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings