Theatre Cedar Rapids - [title of show]

Friday Feb 15, 2013 - Saturday Mar 9, 2013
Paramount Theatre
102 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
theatrecr.org
tickets@theatrecr.org


Event Phone: 319.366.8591

Musical [title of show] features two struggling writers who hear about a new musical theatre festival. With the deadline a mere three weeks away, a cast at the ready, and nothing to lose, they begin with a conversation about what to write about.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 43 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 43 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Orchestra Iowa
119 3rd Ave. SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.366.8203
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Don Giovanni
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Rodgers and Hammerstein Classics in Concert
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Missa Solemnis
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
The Sleeping Beauty
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Russian Masters
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Cirque MUSICA
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Water Music
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Madness & Musings
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 9, 2015 - Saturday Jan 10, 2015
0.05 miles away
click to view
Event
Showcase Chamber Series: Fifth Element
119 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
0.05 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Deli/Sandwiches
Little King Deli
201 2nd St. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.363.9695
0.09 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings