4th Annual Orchid Fest

Saturday Feb 9, 2013 - Sunday Feb 10, 2013
Reiman Gardens
Ames, Iowa
www.reimangardens.com


Event Phone: 5152942710

Many cultures consider the orchid a symbol of grace, beauty and love – the same characteristics we celebrate each Valentine’s Day. Make sure to visit Reiman Gardens’ 4th Annual Orchid Fest on February 9-10 to kick off this romantic holiday. Orchids will be on display each day from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and visitors may purchase orchids and orchid-related items.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 16 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Nature
Shopping
Reiman Gardens
1407 University Blvd.
Ames, IA 50011
Ph: 515.294.2710
0.02 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Iowa State Center
University Blvd. and Center Dr.
Scheman Building
Ames, IA 50011
Ph: 515.294.3347
0.58 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Gateway Hotel and Conference Center
2100 Green Hills Dr.
Ames, IA 50014
Ph: 515.292.8600
0.74 miles away
click to view
Golf Courses
Coldwater Golf Links
1400 S Grand Ave.
Ames, IA 50010
Ph: 515.233.4664
0.75 miles away
click to view
Event
Spring Awakening
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
0.75 miles away
click to view
Event
Widespread Panic
Lincoln Way and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 877.843.2368
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
0.75 miles away
click to view
Event
Crimes of the Heart
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Oct 31, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
0.75 miles away
click to view
Event
A Christmas Carol
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
0.75 miles away
click to view
Event
Love and Honor: Iowa in the Civil War
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.75 miles away
click to view
Event
Les Misérables
Lincolnway and Beach Ave.
Ames, IA
Ph: 515.294.2624
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.75 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
The IowaStater Restaurant
2100 Green Hills
Gateway Hotel & Convention Center
Ames, IA 50014
Ph: 515.268.2238
0.79 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Best Western Plus University Park Inn & Suites
2500 University Blvd.
Ames, IA 50010
Ph: 515.296.2500
0.80 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings