"This Little Thing Called Love" History of Valentine's Day Tea Party

Saturday Feb 9, 2013
306 Washington Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50701
www.gmdistrict.org


Event Phone: 3192346357
Learn about the history of Valentine's Day and enjoy a variety of Victorian teas and treats. Why the month of February is known as the “Month of Love” and who we have to thank for this romantic holiday. Registration deadline is Feb. 2.
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 58 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 58 items.
Event
Steam Punk Murder Mystery Tea
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
click to view
Event
Mother & Daughter Tea
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 9, 2015
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium - Grout Museum District
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.8708
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Minecraft Explorer
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.233.8708
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: The Animal Kingdom
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Remembering Apollo 13
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
The Bone Zone
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday May 22, 2015 - Saturday Sep 5, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Beyond the Bone Zone
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 - Friday Jun 12, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Beginner Rocket Camp
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Sports Science
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 - Friday Jun 26, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: DIY Science
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 - Friday Jul 3, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Wild Kratts Creature Power
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jul 6, 2015 - Friday Jul 10, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings