Auditions: 9 to 5, the Musical

Sunday Feb 3, 2013
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
www.dmplayhouse.com/volunteer/audition.php


Event Phone: 5159745365
The story of three unlikely friends who conspire to take control of their company and learn there's nothing they can't do, even in a man's world. Auditionees will need to sing a prepared song. In groups of 5-10, auditionees will be taught a dance or movement routine.
View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 16 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Des Moines Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.277.6261
click to view
Event
Around the World in 80 Days
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Charlotte's Web
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 1, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
The Addams Family
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Tapas
Louie's Wine Dive
4040 University Ave. Suite A
Des Moines, IA 50311
Ph: 515.777.3416
0.49 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Butler House on Grand B & B
4507 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.255.4096
0.61 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
Des Moines Art Center
4700 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.277.4405
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
Treasures Tour
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Event
Music Series
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Event
Book Club
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Humanities Festival
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Event
History Series
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings