The Monster Under the Bed

Friday Jan 11, 2013 - Sunday Jan 27, 2013 831 42nd St.
Des Moines, Iowa 50312

Children's theatre show.
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 14 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 14 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Des Moines Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.277.6261
click to view
Event
Charlotte's Web
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 1, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
The Addams Family
831 42nd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.277.6261
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Tapas
Louie's Wine Dive
4040 University Ave. Suite A
Des Moines, IA 50311
Ph: 515.777.3416
0.49 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Butler House on Grand B & B
4507 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.255.4096
0.61 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
Des Moines Art Center
4700 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
Ph: 515.277.4405
0.68 miles away
click to view
Event
Music Series
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Event
History Series
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday May 7, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Event
Salisbury House Book Club
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Wednesday May 20, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Event
Treasures Tour
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Event
Shakespeare on the Lawn
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Thursday Jun 11, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Event
Book Club
4025 Tonawanda Dr.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.274.1777
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
0.93 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings