Bike Van Buren

Saturday Aug 17, 2013 - Sunday Aug 18, 2013
Villages of Van Buren
villagesofvanburen.com/special-events/bike-van-buren-xxvi.html


Event Phone: 319.293.7111
Event Toll-Free: 800.868.7822

Join us for another fun year of biking through the historic Villages of Van Buren.

View Larger Map
To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 21 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 21 items.
Attractions
Historical
Van Buren County Courthouse
902 4th St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.293.3129
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Pearson House
718 Dodge St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 641.431.0581
0.10 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Beekeeping: Beginning
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Fly Van Buren
6K9 - Airport Code
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.7111
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Fair
Hwy. 1
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Monday Jul 20, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
J40 Farm Crawl
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXIX
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Villages
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 - Thursday Dec 31, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
Nature
Villages Folk School of Van Buren County
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.288.0047
0.23 miles away
click to view
Event
Chair Caning: Fiber Rush
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.23 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings