Bike Van Buren

Saturday Aug 17, 2013 - Sunday Aug 18, 2013 Villages of Van Buren

Join us for another fun year of biking through the historic Villages of Van Buren.

villagesofvanburen.com/special-events/bike-van-buren-xxvi.html
Event Phone: 319.293.7111
Event Toll-Free: 800.868.7822
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 23 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 23 items.
Attractions
Historical
Van Buren County Courthouse
902 4th St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.293.3129
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Pearson House
718 Dodge St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 641.431.0581
0.10 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
A Foraged Feast
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 23, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Marbling Paper
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday May 24, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Plein Air: Landscape
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Jun 6, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Fly Van Buren
6K9 - Airport Code
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.7111
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Fair
Hwy. 1
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Monday Jul 20, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
J40 Farm Crawl
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXIX
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Villages
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 - Thursday Dec 31, 2015
0.22 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings