Des Moines Arts Festival

Friday Jun 28, 2013 - Sunday Jun 30, 2013 Western Gateway Park
Des Moines

aeaton@desmoinesartsfestival.org

Features the best visual artists in the country, along with interactive arts-related activities, live music, film, and performing arts.

desmoinesartsfestival.org
Event Phone: 515.724.3101
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Events »
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 41 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 41 items.
Event
The Lion King
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
click to view
Event
The Adventures of Robin Hood
Des Moines, IA
Saturday May 23, 2015
click to view
Event
Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Monty Python's Spamalot
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.5371
Friday Jul 17, 2015 - Sunday Aug 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Into the Woods
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.5371
Friday Sep 11, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
click to view
Event
Junie B. Jones, the Musical
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 23, 2015 - Sunday Nov 15, 2015
click to view
Event
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Des Moines, IA
Friday Nov 27, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Event
The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
Des Moines, IA
Friday Jan 8, 2016 - Sunday Jan 24, 2016
click to view
Event
12 Angry Men
Des Moines, IA
Friday Feb 5, 2016 - Sunday Feb 21, 2016
click to view
Event
Sarah, Plain and Tall
Des Moines, IA
Friday Feb 26, 2016 - Sunday Mar 13, 2016
click to view
Event
Sister Act
Des Moines, IA
Friday Apr 1, 2016 - Sunday Apr 24, 2016
click to view
Event
Sideways Stories from Wayside School
Des Moines, IA
Friday May 6, 2016 - Sunday May 22, 2016
click to view
Search for more listings