Calendar of Events

Filter the Calendar

Region:
City:


































































































































































Category:























Duration:
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keyword:
October 2014Next
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26  
(48 events)
27  
(29 events)
28  
(33 events)
29  
(31 events)
30  
(37 events)
31  
(42 events)
1
2345678
Showing 1 to 12 of 703 items.
Dinner Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Narrated Lunch Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Moline
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Funtime Friday
Children's Discovery Center
332 8th Ave. S
Clinton
Fri August 29, 2014 - Fri November 21, 2014
click to view
Cooper Exhibit
Ankeny Art Center
1520 SW Ordnance Rd.
Ankeny
Thu October 2, 2014 - Wed November 26, 2014
click to view
The Church Basement Ladies: The Last (Potluck) Supper
Old Creamery Theatre
39 38th Ave.
Amana
Wed October 8, 2014 - Sat November 8, 2014
click to view
The Church Basement Ladies: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement
The Old Creamery Theatre
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies
Thu October 9, 2014 - Sun November 9, 2014
click to view
Drinking Habits
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque
Fri October 10, 2014 - Sun October 26, 2014
click to view
Girls' Weekend
Des Moines Community Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines
Fri October 17, 2014 - Sun November 2, 2014
click to view
Family Halloween
Living History Farms
11121 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale
Thu October 23, 2014 - Sun October 26, 2014
click to view
Night Eyes
Blank Park Zoo
7401 SW 9th St.
Des Moines
Thu October 23, 2014 - Sun October 26, 2014
click to view
Northeast Iowa Steel Guitar Show
Electric Park Ballroom
310 W Conger
Waterloo
Fri October 24, 2014 - Sun October 26, 2014
click to view
Madison County Studio Tour
Winterset
Sat October 25, 2014 - Sun October 26, 2014
click to view