Calendar of Events

Filter the Calendar

Region:
City:

































































































































































Category:























Duration:
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keyword:
October 2014Next
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
1920  
(33 events)
21  
(33 events)
22  
(34 events)
23  
(42 events)
24  
(48 events)
25  
(71 events)
26  
(48 events)
27  
(29 events)
28  
(33 events)
29  
(31 events)
30  
(37 events)
31  
(42 events)
1
2345678
Showing 1 to 12 of 757 items.
Dinner Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Narrated Lunch Cruise
Celebration Belle
2501 River Dr.
Moline
Wed April 2, 2014 - Fri October 31, 2014
click to view
Funtime Friday
Children's Discovery Center
332 8th Ave. S
Clinton
Fri August 29, 2014 - Fri November 21, 2014
click to view
Cooper Exhibit
Ankeny Art Center
1520 SW Ordnance Rd.
Ankeny
Thu October 2, 2014 - Wed November 26, 2014
click to view
The Church Basement Ladies: The Last (Potluck) Supper
Old Creamery Theatre
39 38th Ave.
Amana
Wed October 8, 2014 - Sat November 8, 2014
click to view
The Church Basement Ladies: A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement
The Old Creamery Theatre
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies
Thu October 9, 2014 - Sun November 9, 2014
click to view
Drinking Habits
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque
Fri October 10, 2014 - Sun October 26, 2014
click to view
Girls' Weekend
Des Moines Community Playhouse
831 42nd St.
Des Moines
Fri October 17, 2014 - Sun November 2, 2014
click to view
Cookin' with Katie
Wallace House
756 16th St.
Des Moines
Mon October 20, 2014
click to view
Luther College Trumpet Choir
Faith Lutheran Church
10395 University Ave.
Clive
Mon October 20, 2014
click to view
Ani DiFranco
Stephens Auditorium
Ames
Tue October 21, 2014
click to view
Dr. Eben Alexander: A Neurosurgeon's Journey into the Afterlife
NIACC Auditorium
500 College Dr.
Mason City
Wed October 22, 2014
click to view