Sam's Steamed Burgers


117 Hwy. 1 W
Iowa City, IA 52240
samscabooseburgers.com
Ph. 319.338.7875

  • Locally-Owned
  • Iowa Restaurant Association Member

On the Menu:
American
Burgers

Every Sam's Steamed Caboose Burger starts as a hand-pattied, ground angus beef burger, steam-cooked on the grill, seasoned and smothered with slow-cooked onions. We then finish it with your choice of fresh toppings, served on a toasted buttered Kaiser roll bun. Every Caboose Burger is FRESH-MADE, not pre-made.

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Restaurants
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 42 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 42 items.
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Sam's Steamed Burgers
117 Hwy. 1 W
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.7875
click to view
Event
Friday Night Concerts
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday May 16, 2014 - Friday Sep 12, 2014
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Saturday Night Concert Series
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Saturday Aug 16, 2014
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Taste of Iowa City
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Soul Festival
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Tree Huggers
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.08 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.337.4058
0.09 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
BBQ
Burgers
Buffalo Wild Wings
201 Clinton St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.887.9464
0.11 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Iowa Specialties
Italian
Pizza
The Brown Bottle
115 E Washington
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.351.6704
0.13 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
Formosa
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.14 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014 - Saturday Jun 21, 2014
0.15 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.15 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings