Splash Seafood Bar & Grill


303 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
splash-seafood.com

Ph. 515.244.5686

  • Locally-Owned
  • Iowa Restaurant Association Member

On the Menu:
Seafood

Splash Seafood Bar & Grill is Des Moines' premier seafood restaurant. This 5 star establishment, and recipient of The DiRoNA Award has also received The Wine Spectator Award of Excellence. Splash serves fresh seafood expressed daily from Hawaii and other coastal ports.

Quality service, attention to detail, extraordinary art, atmosphere, Reggae music and 9 huge salt water aquariums make this restaurant a favorite. The Splash Oyster Bar features cold water Pacific Northwest oysters, Alaskan King Crab, Shrimp, Whole Maine lobster and Caviar.

splash-seafood.com
Ph. 515.244.5686

  • Locally-Owned
  • Iowa Restaurant Association Member

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
View All Restaurants
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 90 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 90 items.
Restaurant
Seafood
Splash Seafood Bar & Grill
303 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.244.5686
click to view
Restaurant
American
Bos
401 Locust St.
Renaissance Savery Hotel
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.244.2151
0.05 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Renaissance Des Moines Savery Hotel
401 Locust St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.244.2151
0.05 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Big City Burgers and Greens
400 Locust St., Suite 195
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.537.8433
0.06 miles away
click to view
Event
Dirty Dancing
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
The Illusionists
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Friday Oct 23, 2015 - Sunday Oct 25, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Pilobolus
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Nov 10, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
The Bridges of Madison County
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Saturday Nov 28, 2015 - Saturday Dec 5, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
The Wizard of Oz
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Dec 15, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Newsies
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Jan 12, 2016 - Sunday Jan 17, 2016
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday Feb 2, 2016 - Sunday Feb 7, 2016
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Jessica Lang Dance
221 Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA
Thursday Feb 11, 2016
0.07 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings