Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

Northeast

Show Region Info

Take the plunge in Northeast Iowa.

Immerse yourself in the Norwegian culture in Decorah. Enjoy panoramic views of the Upper Mississippi River from Pikes Peak and Effigy Mounds. Let your cares float away while trout fishing or paddling downriver. Navigate the cliffs of Backbone State Park. Dig deeper in the Grout Museum District of Waterloo and enjoy the network of biking and walking trails surrounding Cedar Falls.


Showing 99 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 99 items.
Event
250 Ansborough Ave.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.7515
Thursday Sep 11, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
Event
111 1st St.
McGregor, IA
Ph: 563.873.2186
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
Event
111 1st St.
McGregor, IA
Ph: 563.873.2186
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
Event
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
Event
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Mar 20, 2015 - Friday Mar 27, 2015
Event
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Thursday Apr 30, 2015
Event
206 Main St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
Event
524 Main St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.277.0213
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
Event
Main Street
La Porte City, IA
Ph: 319.415.9440
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
Event
308 W 3rd St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.266.5149
Tuesday Feb 4, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
Event
507 Main St.
Brandon, IA
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
)