Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

Northeast

Show Region Info

Take the plunge in Northeast Iowa.

Immerse yourself in the Norwegian culture in Decorah. Enjoy panoramic views of the Upper Mississippi River from Pikes Peak and Effigy Mounds. Let your cares float away while trout fishing or paddling downriver. Navigate the cliffs of Backbone State Park. Dig deeper in the Grout Museum District of Waterloo and enjoy the network of biking and walking trails surrounding Cedar Falls.


Showing 88 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 88 items.
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Saturday Jul 16, 2016
Event
Garnavillo, IA
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
Event
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Mar 20, 2015 - Friday Mar 27, 2015
Event
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
Event
204 W Seerley Blvd.
Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday Nov 29, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
Event
306 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Thursday Apr 30, 2015
Event
Main St.
La Porte City, IA
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
Event
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.273.SHOW (7469)
Sunday Feb 22, 2015
Event
2113 57th St. Trail
Vinton, IA
Ph: 319.560.9603
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
Event
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Friday Apr 24, 2015
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Monday Nov 30, 2015