Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

Northeast

Show Region Info

Take the plunge in Northeast Iowa.

Immerse yourself in the Norwegian culture in Decorah. Enjoy panoramic views of the Upper Mississippi River from Pikes Peak and Effigy Mounds. Let your cares float away while trout fishing or paddling downriver. Navigate the cliffs of Backbone State Park. Dig deeper in the Grout Museum District of Waterloo and enjoy the network of biking and walking trails surrounding Cedar Falls.


Showing 130 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 130 items.
Event
100 Clairborne Dr.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.4251
Sunday Mar 1, 2015
Event
439 N Division St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 319.268.0787
Monday Jul 13, 2015 - Saturday Jul 18, 2015
Event
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.9271
Saturday May 23, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
Event
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Saturday Jul 16, 2016
Event
Garnavillo, IA
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
Event
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.2200
Saturday May 23, 2015
Event
Waterloo Center for the Arts
225 Commercial St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.291.4494
Friday Mar 20, 2015 - Friday Mar 27, 2015
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
Event
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.596.1101
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
Event
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Thursday Apr 30, 2015
Event
509 U.S. 18
Marquette, IA
Ph: 563.873.3537
Friday Feb 27, 2015
Event
Main St.
La Porte City, IA
Saturday Sep 19, 2015