Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

East Central

Show Region Info

Make it a capital trip in East Central Iowa.

Visit the first state capitol of Iowa. Tour the Amana Colonies where shops offer handcrafted furniture, crafts and gifts. Let history come alive at the home of the 31st President of the United States, Herbert Hoover. Experience Cedar Rapids' rich Czech and Slovak culture. Get an insider view of the Amish lifestyle and fly down a 1,200-foot zipline.


Showing 129 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 129 items.
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Nov 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
Event
300 Jefferson
Brighton, IA
Ph: 319.694.5415
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
Event
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Saturday Apr 19, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
Event
300 E 9th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 563.652.4529
Sunday Sep 14, 2014
Event
Palo, IA
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014
Event
5824 Council St. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.363.7836
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
Event
1259 Rohret Rd. SW
Oxford, IA
Ph: 319.337.8949
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
Event
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
Event
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
Event
3184 Hwy. 22
Riverside, IA
Ph: 877.677.3456
Friday Oct 24, 2014
Event
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
Event
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
Brick Arch Winery
West Branch