Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

East Central

Show Region Info

Make it a capital trip in East Central Iowa.

Visit the first state capitol of Iowa. Tour the Amana Colonies where shops offer handcrafted furniture, crafts and gifts. Let history come alive at the home of the 31st President of the United States, Herbert Hoover. Experience Cedar Rapids' rich Czech and Slovak culture. Get an insider view of the Amish lifestyle and fly down a 1,200-foot zipline.


Showing 193 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 193 items.
Event
Central City, IA
Ph: 641.799.1442
Thursday Aug 20, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
Event
27th Ave.
Middle Amana, IA
Ph: 563.212.3149
Friday Jun 19, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
Event
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.7622
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
Event
Mount Vernon, IA
Ph: 319.210.9935
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday May 14, 2015
Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Wednesday May 6, 2015
Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday May 21, 2015
Event
6455 E Ave. NW
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.396.6608
Wednesday May 13, 2015
Event
210 Parkside Dr.
West Branch, IA
Ph: 319.643.5301
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
Event
1755 P Ave.
Marengo, IA
Ph: 319.662.4222
Sunday Sep 6, 2015