Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

East Central

Show Region Info

Make it a capital trip in East Central Iowa.

Visit the first state capitol of Iowa. Tour the Amana Colonies where shops offer handcrafted furniture, crafts and gifts. Let history come alive at the home of the 31st President of the United States, Herbert Hoover. Experience Cedar Rapids' rich Czech and Slovak culture. Get an insider view of the Amish lifestyle and fly down a 1,200-foot zipline.


Showing 59 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 59 items.
Event
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
Event
3023 220th Trail
Middle Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 9, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
Event
2525 N Dodge St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 641.799.1442
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Saturday Apr 11, 2015
Event
300 E 9th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday May 24, 2014 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
Event
400 6th St.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.365.8656
Friday Feb 13, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
Event
3023 220th Trail
Middle Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday May 28, 2015
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
Event
615 1st Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.362.1501
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 - Saturday Mar 14, 2015
Event
205 W Main St.
Washington, IA
Ph: 319.653.3272
Thursday Jun 4, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
Event
123 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.8203
Friday Jan 16, 2015
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Jul 16, 2015 - Saturday Jul 18, 2015
Brick Arch Winery