Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

East Central

Show Region Info

Make it a capital trip in East Central Iowa.

Visit the first state capitol of Iowa. Tour the Amana Colonies where shops offer handcrafted furniture, crafts and gifts. Let history come alive at the home of the 31st President of the United States, Herbert Hoover. Experience Cedar Rapids' rich Czech and Slovak culture. Get an insider view of the Amish lifestyle and fly down a 1,200-foot zipline.


Showing 76 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 76 items.
Event
39 - 38th Ave.
Amana Colonies, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Nov 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
Event
213 N Gilbert St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.338.7672
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
Event
Coralville, IA
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
Event
1301 5th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.248.9370
Friday Dec 12, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
Event
3184 Hwy. 22
Riverside, IA
Ph: 877.677.3456
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
Event
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
Event
39 38th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Sep 10, 2015 - Sunday Sep 27, 2015
Event
3023 220th Trail
Middle Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.6262
Thursday Apr 9, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
Event
2525 N Dodge St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 641.799.1442
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Saturday Apr 11, 2015
Event
300 E 9th St.
Coralville, IA
Ph: 319.337.6592
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday May 24, 2014 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
Event
4150 Blue Jay Dr. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Saturday Dec 6, 2014
Tipton Clock
Brick Arch Winery