Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

East

Show Region Info

A trip to East Iowa is always a hit.

Ask yourself, "Is this heaven?" at the Field of Dreams movie site. Learn about the ecosystem of the largest river in the U.S. at the National Mississippi River Museum & Aquarium and on a Blue Heron Eco Cruise. Explore the historic river town of Clinton. Experience the art and music of the Quad Cities. Visit the world's largest truck stop and scale the steepest scenic railway.


Showing 48 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 48 items.
Event
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
Event
1717 W 12th St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.324.1933
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 - Monday May 25, 2015
Event
12614 Nightengale Ln.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.875.7253
Saturday May 23, 2015
Event
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
Event
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday May 9, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
Event
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.796.2424
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
Event
905 W River Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7812
Friday Sep 18, 2015 - Saturday Sep 19, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 4, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
Event
2815 W Locust St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 9417048572
Friday May 8, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015