Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

East

Show Region Info

A trip to East Iowa is always a hit.

Ask yourself, "Is this heaven?" at the Field of Dreams movie site. Learn about the ecosystem of the largest river in the U.S. at the National Mississippi River Museum & Aquarium and on a Blue Heron Eco Cruise. Explore the historic river town of Clinton. Experience the art and music of the Quad Cities. Visit the world's largest truck stop and scale the steepest scenic railway.


Showing 18 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 18 items.
Event
12614 Nightengale Ln.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.875.7253
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 4, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
Event
28995 Lansing Rd.
Dyersville, IA
Ph: 563.875.7253
Sunday Jul 5, 2015
Event
200 Main St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 815.281.0699
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Oct 9, 2015 - Sunday Oct 25, 2015
Event
2231 Grant St.
Clinton, IA
Ph: 563.242.0343
Sunday Jan 4, 2015
Event
1212 E Quarry St.
Maquoketa, IA
Ph: 563.886.4068
Saturday Jun 27, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
Event
Monticello, IA
Ph: 319.465.5626
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015