Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

East

Show Region Info

A trip to East Iowa is always a hit.

Ask yourself, "Is this heaven?" at the Field of Dreams movie site. Learn about the ecosystem of the largest river in the U.S. at the National Mississippi River Museum & Aquarium and on a Blue Heron Eco Cruise. Explore the historic river town of Clinton. Experience the art and music of the Quad Cities. Visit the world's largest truck stop and scale the steepest scenic railway.


Showing 32 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 32 items.
Event
Clinton, IA
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Event
1717 W 12th St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.324.1933
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 - Monday May 25, 2015
Event
12614 Nightengale Ln.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.875.7253
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
Event
Riverview Dr.
Clinton, IA
Ph: 563.249.6884
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 4, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
Event
537 Ball Park Dr.
Clinton, IA
Ph: 563.242.0727
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
Event
Clinton, IA
Ph: 563.249.0433
Saturday May 9, 2015
Event
14569 Old Highway Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.542.6346
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
Event
420 5th Ave. S
Clinton, IA
Ph: 563.242.8556
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
Event
1717 W 12th St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.324.1933
Friday Apr 17, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015