Attractions
Events
Lodging
Restaurants
Deals
Itineraries

East

Show Region Info

A trip to East Iowa is always a hit.

Ask yourself, "Is this heaven?" at the Field of Dreams movie site. Learn about the ecosystem of the largest river in the U.S. at the National Mississippi River Museum & Aquarium and on a Blue Heron Eco Cruise. Explore the historic river town of Clinton. Experience the art and music of the Quad Cities. Visit the world's largest truck stop and scale the steepest scenic railway.


Showing 32 Items.

Showing 1 to 12 of 32 items.
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
Event
500 Bell St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.652.4529
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
Event
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 4, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
Event
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
Event
135 W 8th St.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.1305
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
Event
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Wednesday Apr 2, 2014 - Friday Oct 31, 2014
Event
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
Event
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 815.747.3631
Friday Nov 7, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
Event
2501 River Dr.
Quad Cities, IA
Ph: 800.297.0034
Saturday Oct 25, 2014