Mount Vernon-Lisbon Visitor's Center


311 1st St. NW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
visitmvl.com
director@visitmvl.com
Ph. 319.210.9935

Headquarters for the Mount Vernon-Lisbon Community Development Group. Visitor information available.

Information:
  • Open Year-Round
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Internet Access
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 17 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 17 items.
Attractions
Welcome Centers
Mount Vernon-Lisbon Visitor's Center
311 1st St. NW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Ph: 319.210.9935
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Shopping
Ben & Flo's
223 1st St. NW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Ph: 319.895.8681
0.05 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Shopping
The Perfect Blend Gift Shop
224 1st St. SW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Ph: 319.895.6862
0.05 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Shopping
Right Frame of Mind
105 1st St. NW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Ph: 319.895.6372
0.15 miles away
click to view
Event
Chalk the Walk
Mount Vernon, IA
Saturday May 3, 2014 - Sunday May 4, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
Zip Code Day
Mount Vernon, IA
Friday May 23, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
All-Iowa Shop Hop
Across Iowa, IA
Ph: 319.512.3323
Sunday Jun 1, 2014 - Monday Jun 30, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
Chocolate Stroll
Mount Vernon, IA
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
Antique Extravaganza
Mount Vernon, IA
Friday Jul 4, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
Heritage Days
Mount Vernon, IA
Thursday Jul 10, 2014 - Saturday Jul 12, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
Porch Tour
Mount Vernon, IA
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Event
Lincoln Highway Arts Fest
Mount Vernon, IA
Monday Oct 27, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings