ArtHaus


508 and 516 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
arthausdecorah.org
arthaus508@gmail.com
Ph. 563.382.5440

ArtHaus is Decorah's home for the arts, bringing visual, performing and literary art together under one roof and offering creative programs for all ages.

Information:
  • Open Year-Round
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Internet Access
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 26 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 26 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
ArtHaus
508 and 516 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.5440
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Vesterheim Norwegian-American Museum
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Ph: 563.382.9681
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Alt for Norge: Celebrating 200 Years of the Norwegian Constitution
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Thursday Apr 30, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Syttende Mai Celebration
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday May 17, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Folk Art in the Norwegian Tradition
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014 - Saturday Jul 26, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Nordic Fest
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Jul 25, 2014 - Saturday Jul 26, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Scandinavian Modern Design: Norwegian Enamel
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Apr 19, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Järvelä Concert and Workshop
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Monday Sep 29, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Love Norway X
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Knit-In
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Nov 8, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Chicago Norske Klub
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Monday Nov 30, 2015
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Norwegian Christmas Celebration
502 W Water St.
Decorah, IA
Ph: 563.382.9681
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings