Bell Tower Theater


2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
belltowertheater.net
info@belltowertheater.net

Ph. 563.588.3377

The Bell Tower Theater produces plays and musicals, all comedies, all year round in an intimate, comfortable 170-seat theater. The theater is fully wheelchair accessible and has the Hearing Loop, assistive listening system.

Information:
  • Open Year-Round
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
belltowertheater.net
Ph. 563.588.3377

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 9 items.
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.588.3377
click to view
Event
Buying the Moose: A Love Story
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
click to view
Event
Farce of Nature
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
click to view
Event
The Addams Family – A New Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Thursday Jun 11, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
click to view
Event
Snow White, A New Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
click to view
Event
Church Basement Ladies 2: A Second Helping
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Aug 14, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
click to view
Event
Lil' Miss Fancy Pants
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Oct 9, 2015 - Sunday Oct 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Christmas on Broadway
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 4, 2015 - Sunday Dec 20, 2015
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Deli/Sandwiches
Iowa Specialties
Village Inn
1940 John F Kennedy Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.556.0893
0.69 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings