White Cross Cellars


755 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
whitecrosscellars.com
wine@whitecrosscellars.com
Ph. 319.622.3233

We feature award-winning wines in the tradition of fine European wines. Check out our popular Vintner's Dinners and food and wine pairing events.

Information:
  • Open Year-Round
  • Internet Access
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 25 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 25 items.
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
White Cross Cellars
755 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3233
click to view
Event
BrewBQ & Blues
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Tailgating Party
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Festival of Iowa Beers
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Sunday Aug 31, 2014
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Oktoberfest
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Halloween Party
835 48th Ave.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3672
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
0.08 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Shopping
Amana Woolen Mill and Salesroom
800 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3432
0.08 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Shopping
Amana Furniture & Clock Shop
724 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3291
0.08 miles away
click to view
Wine & Beer
Wine
Wine & Beer
Village Winery
752 48th Ave.
Amana, IA 52203
Ph: 319.622.3448
0.08 miles away
click to view
Event
Lost Boy Found
4709 220th Trl.
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 28, 2014
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Toby's Corntussle News
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Assorted Nuts!
4709 220th Trail
Amana, IA
Ph: 319.622.3222
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.12 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings