Cedar Rapids Museum of Art


410 3rd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
crma.org
info@crma.org

Ph. 319.366.7503

Variety of temporary and permanent collection exhibits, including works by Grant Wood.

Information:
  • Open Year-Round
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Internet Access
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
crma.org
Ph. 319.366.7503

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 41 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 41 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Museums
Cedar Rapids Museum of Art
410 3rd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Ph: 319.366.7503
click to view
Event
CRMA Summer Camp
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Art Lovers Book Club: Caravaggio
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Midwest Summer: Family Fun Day
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Out of This World: Science Fiction and Fantasy Art
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 17, 2016
0.02 miles away
click to view
Event
Clue: The Detective Game Event
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Friday May 29, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Doodlebugs at the CRMA: Sea Glass Green
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Opening Reception: Midwest Summer
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Friday Jun 5, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Heartland Marimba Festival Concert
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Doodlebugs at the CRMA: Silver Sparks & Golden Glow
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Ryan Bentzinger: namuH
410 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ph: 319.366.7503
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 - Sunday Jan 3, 2016
0.04 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Seafood
Steakhouse
Ced-Rel Supper Club
11909 16th Ave. SW
Hwy. 30 W
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Ph: 319.446.7300
0.06 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings