Red Fox Lodging Co.


24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
redfoxlodging.com
info@redfoxlodging.com

Ph. 877.293.3224

Fully modern log cabins overlooking Lake Sugema. Perfect for reunions, family getaways. Great fishing.

Information:
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • 7 Rooms
  • Cabin Rentals
  • Pets Allowed
  • Motorcoach Parking
  • Rate Range: $72 - $82
redfoxlodging.com
Ph. 877.293.3224

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 29 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 29 items.
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
click to view
Event
Card Making
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Spinning: Delicate Threads
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
click to view
Event
Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
click to view
Event
Broom Making Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
click to view
Event
A Foraged Feast
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 2, 2015
click to view
Event
Plein Air: Landscape
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 9, 2015
click to view
Event
Marbling Paper
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday May 24, 2015
click to view
Event
Fly Van Buren
6K9 - Airport Code
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.7111
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Fair
Hwy. 1
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Monday Jul 20, 2015
click to view
Event
J40 Farm Crawl
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXIX
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
click to view
Search for more listings