Red Fox Lodging Co.


24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
redfoxlodging.com
info@redfoxlodging.com
Ph. 877.293.3224

Fully modern log cabins overlooking Lake Sugema. Perfect for reunions, family getaways. Great fishing.

Information:
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • 7 Rooms
  • Cabin Rentals
  • Pets Allowed
  • Motorcoach Parking
  • Rate Range: $72 - $82
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 29 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 29 items.
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
click to view
Event
End of Summer Motorcycle Rally
Hwy. 1 N
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
click to view
Event
2014 SouthEast Iowa Artists' Studio Tour
2902 406th Rd.
West Burlington, IA
Ph: 319.752.3305
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: A Forged Feast & Preserving
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Village
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Monday Dec 1, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
Nature
Villages Folk School of Van Buren County
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.288.0047
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Twist in Time - Plant Fibers
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Writing Workshop
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Sep 7, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Broom Making Day
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Marbling Paper
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings