Towne & Country Motel


1910 Court St.
Sioux City, IA 51104
bhakta84@gmail.com

Ph. 712.277.3651

Downtown location, low cost.

Information:
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Internet Access
  • 18 Rooms
  • Pets Allowed
  • Rate Range: $30 - $45
Ph. 712.277.3651

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 16 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Hotels
Towne & Country Motel
1910 Court St.
Sioux City, IA 51104
Ph: 712.277.3651
click to view
Event
Saturday in the Park
24th and Grandview
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 712.277.2575
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
0.69 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Shopping
Bling-N-Fashion
4400 Sergeant Rd.
Southern Hills Mall
Sioux City, IA 51106
Ph: 712.253.7656
0.77 miles away
click to view
Event
Hockey: Sioux City Musketeers vs. Lincoln
Sioux City, IA
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
0.77 miles away
click to view
Event
Christmas Joy with The Browns
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Sunday Nov 30, 2014
0.77 miles away
click to view
Event
NAIA Volleyball
Sioux City, IA
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
0.77 miles away
click to view
Event
B.o.B.
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
0.77 miles away
click to view
Event
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
0.77 miles away
click to view
Event
The Australian BeeGees
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
0.77 miles away
click to view
Event
Sarah McLachlan
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Friday Mar 6, 2015
0.77 miles away
click to view
Event
Rodney Carrington
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
0.77 miles away
click to view
Event
Sioux City Rockestra Idol III
Sioux City, IA
Ph: 800.745.3000
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.77 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings