Burr Oak Motel


1903 B Hwy. 169 S
Algona, IA 50511
burroakmotel.com
dinesh50511@hotmail.com
Ph. 515.295.7213
Ph. 877.745.6315

Information:
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Internet Access
  • 40 Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pets Allowed
  • Motorcoach Parking
  • Rate Range: $44 - $69
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 19 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 19 items.
Hotels
Burr Oak Motel
1903 B Hwy. 169 S
Algona, IA 50511
Ph: 515.295.7213
click to view
Event
Party in the Park
Algona, IA
Thursday Jun 26, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
ABATE Freedom Rally
Algona, IA
Thursday Jul 3, 2014 - Saturday Jul 5, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Founder's Days
Algona, IA
Thursday Jul 10, 2014 - Sunday Jul 13, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Kossuth County Fair
Algona, IA
Tuesday Jul 29, 2014 - Sunday Aug 3, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Algona Wine Walk
Algona, IA
Ph: 515.295.7201
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Rotary Flight Breakfast
Algona, IA
Ph: 515.295.7201
Sunday Sep 7, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Band Day Festival
Algona, IA
Ph: 515.295.7201
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
Autumnfest Craft Show
Algona, IA
Ph: 515.295.7201
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Event
POW Nativity Scene
Algona, IA
Ph: 515.295.7201
Sunday Dec 7, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
0.03 miles away
click to view
Bed & Breakfasts
Hearten B & B
400 E Nebraska St.
Algona, IA 50511
Ph: 515.295.9445
0.12 miles away
click to view
Event
Sons of the American Legion Purple Heart Day
106 S Dodge St.
Suite 210
Algona, IA
Ph: 515.884.2265
Thursday Aug 7, 2014
0.19 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings