Riverview Country Club


217 Riverview Dr.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
www.theriverviewclub.com
info@villagesofvanburen.com

Ph. 319.293.3200

Modern country club featuring a nine-hole golf course, tennis courts and outdoor swimming pool. Open April - October, 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Information:
  • 9 Holes
www.theriverviewclub.com
Ph. 319.293.3200

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 25 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 25 items.
Golf Courses
Riverview Country Club
217 Riverview Dr.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.293.3200
click to view
Event
Crocheting: Advanced
401 Van Buren St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
0.37 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Broom Making Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
A Foraged Feast
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 2, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Plein Air: Landscape
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday May 9, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Marbling Paper
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday May 24, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Fly Van Buren
6K9 - Airport Code
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.7111
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Van Buren County Fair
Hwy. 1
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.3471
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 - Monday Jul 20, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
J40 Farm Crawl
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.293.6168
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Event
Bike Van Buren XXIX
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Saturday Aug 15, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
0.42 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings