Bunker Hill Golf Course


2200 Bunker Hill Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
golfbunkerhill.com
parkrec@cityofdubuque.org
Ph. 563.589.4261

18 holes, pro shop, carts, snack bar.

Information:
  • 18 Holes
  • Driving Range
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 9 items.
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 items.
Golf Courses
Bunker Hill Golf Course
2200 Bunker Hill Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.589.4261
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.588.3377
0.41 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
2728 Asbury Rd Ste 900
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.557.1677
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
The Wedding Singer
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Thursday Jun 12, 2014 - Sunday Jun 22, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Shrek the Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Wednesday Jul 9, 2014 - Sunday Jul 20, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Waist Watchers: The Musical
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Aug 8, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
Drinking Habits
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Event
A Christmas to Remember
2728 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA
Ph: 563.588.3377
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
0.41 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Denny's Lux Club
3050 Asbury
Dubuque, IA 52001
Ph: 563.557.0880
0.70 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings