A.H. Blank Golf Course


808 County Line Rd.
Des Moines, IA 50301
blankgolfcourse.com
blankevents@yahoo.com
Ph. 515.248.6300

Full service deli, driving range, pro shop and banquet room that holds up to 300 people.

Information:
  • 18 Holes
  • Driving Range
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 9 items.
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 items.
Golf Courses
A.H. Blank Golf Course
808 County Line Rd.
Des Moines, IA 50301
Ph: 515.248.6300
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Blank Park Zoo
7401 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
Ph: 515.285.4722
0.34 miles away
click to view
Event
Zoo Brew
7401 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.2523
Wednesday Jun 4, 2014
0.49 miles away
click to view
Event
Campout at the Zoo
7401 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.285.4722
Friday Jun 13, 2014 - Saturday Jun 14, 2014
0.49 miles away
click to view
Event
Adventure Days Festival
7401 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.285.4722
Friday Jul 11, 2014 - Saturday Jul 12, 2014
0.49 miles away
click to view
Event
Bridal Sneak Peek
7401 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.974.2506
Friday Aug 29, 2014
0.49 miles away
click to view
Event
Zooktoberfest
7401 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.285.4722
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
0.49 miles away
click to view
Event
Night Eyes
7401 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.285.4722
Thursday Oct 16, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.49 miles away
click to view
Event
Santa at the Zoo
7401 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.285.4722
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
0.49 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings