Briggs Woods Golf Course


2501 Briggs Woods Trl.
Webster City, IA 50595
briggswoods.com
briggswoodsgolf@wmtel.net
Ph. 515.832.9572

Challenging 18-hole course with trees and water hazards. Rental carts with GPS.

Information:
  • 18 Holes
  • Driving Range
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 16 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 16 items.
Golf Courses
Briggs Woods Golf Course
2501 Briggs Woods Trl.
Webster City, IA 50595
Ph: 515.832.9572
click to view
Campgrounds
Briggs Woods Park
2450 Briggs Woods Trl.
Webster City, IA 50595
Ph: 515.832.9570
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Oil Painting
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9270
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014 - Wednesday Jun 11, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Fringed Bark Spiral Basket Making
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Tuesday Jul 1, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Iris & Rush Basket On Mold Basket Making
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Wednesday Jul 2, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Wild Bark Square-to-Round Basket Making
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Thursday Jul 3, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Wild Edibles of the Midwest
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Tuesday Jul 8, 2014 - Thursday Jul 10, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Nature Prints: Wild Kingdom 2
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Saturday Jul 12, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Pastel Animal Portraits
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Monday Jul 21, 2014 - Tuesday Jul 22, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Legacy Learning at the Fair
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Wednesday Jul 23, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Art and Ecology of Nature / Welded Garden Sculpture
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Saturday Aug 2, 2014 - Sunday Aug 3, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Event
Beginning Charcoal
2490 Briggs Woods Rd.
Webster City, IA
Ph: 515.832.9570
Tuesday Aug 12, 2014 - Wednesday Aug 13, 2014
0.13 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings