Pearson House


718 Dodge St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
villagesofvanburen.com/sites-of-interest.html?item=20
info@villagesofvanburen.com
Ph. 641.431.0581

1840s home was a station on the Underground Railroad. A hideaway under the floor is reached through a trap door.

Information:
  • Open Memorial Day-Oct
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 28 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 28 items.
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Pearson House
718 Dodge St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 641.431.0581
click to view
Attractions
Historical
Van Buren County Courthouse
902 4th St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.293.3129
0.10 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Red Fox Lodging Co.
24418 Lacey Trl.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 877.293.3224
0.31 miles away
click to view
Event
End of Summer Motorcycle Rally
Hwy. 1 N
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Sep 12, 2014 - Sunday Sep 14, 2014
0.31 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Basket Weaving Day
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Sep 21, 2014
0.31 miles away
click to view
Event
Scenic Drive Festival
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
0.31 miles away
click to view
Event
2014 SouthEast Iowa Artists' Studio Tour
2902 406th Rd.
West Burlington, IA
Ph: 319.752.3305
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.31 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: A Forged Feast & Preserving
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
0.31 miles away
click to view
Event
Christmas in the Village
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 800.868.7822
Monday Dec 1, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
0.31 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
Nature
Villages Folk School of Van Buren County
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA 52565
Ph: 319.288.0047
0.32 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Writing Workshop
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Sunday Sep 7, 2014
0.32 miles away
click to view
Event
Villages Folk School: Broom Making Day
809 1st St.
Keosauqua, IA
Ph: 319.288.0047
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
0.32 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings