Figge Art Museum


225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA 52801
figgeartmuseum.org
shoran@figgeartmuseum.org

Ph. 563.326.7804

Premier art exhibit and education facility. Landmark glass building on the banks of the Mississippi with expansive galleries and intimate rooms. Join an art class, lecture or other special events after viewing the collections.


 

Information:
  • Open Year-Round
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Internet Access
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
figgeartmuseum.org
Ph. 563.326.7804

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 37 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 37 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Museums
Figge Art Museum
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.326.7804
click to view
Event
Beaux Arts Fair
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
American Moderns on Paper: Masterworks from the Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 - Sunday Sep 20, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Corn Zone
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
10th Anniversary Exhibition
225 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.326.7804
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 - Sunday Oct 4, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Historical
Museums
River Music Experience
129 Main St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.326.1333
0.06 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Continental
Mantra Indian Cuisine & Spirits
220 N Harrison St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.424.5500
0.07 miles away
click to view
Event
Downtown Davenport Street Fest
130 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 563.322.1706
Friday Jul 24, 2015 - Saturday Jul 25, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Event
Quad City Arts Festival of Trees: Holiday Parade
130 W 2nd St.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.793.1213
Saturday Nov 21, 2015
0.09 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel
111 E 2nd St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Ph: 563.322.2200
0.14 miles away
click to view
Event
River Roots Live Music Festival
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Friday Aug 28, 2015 - Saturday Aug 29, 2015
0.14 miles away
click to view
Event
Brew Ha Ha Beer Festival
400 Beiderbecke Dr.
Davenport, IA
Ph: 309.796.2424
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
0.14 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings