Plum Grove Historic Home


1030 Carroll St.
Iowa City, IA 52241
johnsoncountyhistory.org
questions@johnsoncountyhistory.org
Ph. 319.351.5738

Home of Iowa's first territorial governor, Robert Lucas. Seven-room Greek Revival house is restored with pieces representative of the 1844-1853 period.

Information:
  • Open Memorial Day-Oct
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Motorcoach Parking
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 24 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 24 items.
Attractions
Historical
History
Museums
Plum Grove Historic Home
1030 Carroll St.
Iowa City, IA 52241
Ph: 319.351.5738
click to view
Biking & Trails
Nature
Outdoor Recreation & Sports
Water Trails
Iowa River Water Trail
Iowa City to the Mississippi River
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.645.2315
0.78 miles away
click to view
Hotels
Hampton Inn Iowa City/University Area
4 Sturgis Corner Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.339.8000
0.79 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
Chinese
Japanese
Seafood
Sushi
Formosa
221 E College St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.8880
0.80 miles away
click to view
Event
Friday Night Concerts
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday May 16, 2014 - Friday Sep 12, 2014
0.80 miles away
click to view
Event
Saturday Night Concert Series
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Saturday Aug 16, 2014
0.80 miles away
click to view
Event
Taste of Iowa City
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
0.80 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Soul Festival
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Friday Sep 19, 2014 - Sunday Sep 21, 2014
0.80 miles away
click to view
Event
Tree Huggers
210 S Dubuque St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.354.0863
Sunday Nov 2, 2014 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.80 miles away
click to view
Restaurant
American
Burgers
Sam's Steamed Burgers
117 Hwy. 1 W
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: 319.338.7875
0.81 miles away
click to view
Event
Music IC
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.337.7944
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014 - Saturday Jun 21, 2014
0.81 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa City Book Festival
123 S Linn St.
Iowa City, IA
Ph: 319.887.6100
Friday Oct 3, 2014 - Sunday Oct 5, 2014
0.81 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings