Waterloo-Cedar Falls Symphony


8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
wcfsymphony.org
office@wcfsymphony.org

Ph. 319.273.3373

Surprising and unique concert repertoire, soloists on instruments from around the world and classic pieces presented with imagination.

Information:
  • Open Sep-Apr
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
wcfsymphony.org
Ph. 319.273.3373

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 33 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 33 items.
Attractions
Arts / Culture
Waterloo-Cedar Falls Symphony
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
Ph: 319.273.3373
click to view
Event
Beatrice Rana
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Ph: 877.549.7469
Friday Oct 10, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
The Best of Jethro Tull, Performed by Ian Anderson
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Roots and Boots
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Friday Oct 24, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Sandy Hackett's Rat Pack Show
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
An Evening with Straight No Chaser
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Beyond Glory
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Elf
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Nov 16, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Jim McDonough's Holiday Grande 2014
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Dec 14, 2014 - Monday Dec 15, 2014
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Romeo and Juliet
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Jan 25, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
Sister Act
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Event
The Beach Boys
8201 Dakota St.
Cedar Falls, IA
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
0.00 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings