Rensselaer Russell House Museum - Grout Museum District


520 W 3rd St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
groutmuseumdistrict.org
info@gmdistrict.org
Ph. 319.234.6357

Jewel of mid-Victorian architecture and one of the oldest homes in Black Hawk County. Authentic Victorian interior includes original family belongings. Walk through picturesque Victorian gardens.

Information:
  • Open Apr-Oct
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA) Return to Search Results
Also in the Area:
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 40 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 40 items.
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Rensselaer Russell House Museum - Grout Museum District
520 W 3rd St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
click to view
Event
Bring Your Mom To Tea
503 South Street
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium - Grout Museum District
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.8708
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Genomics Explorer
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday May 23, 2014 - Saturday Sep 6, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonder: Starry Night
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Rocket Camp
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014 - Thursday Jun 19, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Day Camp: Space Shot!
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Aug 4, 2014 - Friday Aug 8, 2014
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Derby Day Fundraiser
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday May 3, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
The Curious World of Patent Models
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday May 6, 2014 - Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Memorial Day
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday May 26, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
D-Day Remembrance and Spirit Walk
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonder: How to Train Your Dragon
503 South St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 17, 2014 - Friday Jun 20, 2014
0.11 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings