Rensselaer Russell House Museum - Grout Museum District


520 W 3rd St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
groutmuseumdistrict.org
info@gmdistrict.org

Ph. 319.234.6357

Often cited as Iowa's finest example of Italianate architecture. Guided tours bring it to life with original furnishings and stories of the Russell family and their experiences in Victorian Waterloo.

Information:
  • Open by Appointment Only
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
groutmuseumdistrict.org
Ph. 319.234.6357

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 62 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 62 items.
Attractions
Historical
Museums
Rensselaer Russell House Museum - Grout Museum District
520 W 3rd St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.234.6357
click to view
Attractions
Family Fun
Museums
Bluedorn Science Imaginarium - Grout Museum District
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319.233.8708
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Minecraft Explorer
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.233.8708
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Museum Madness: Remembering Apollo 13
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
The Bone Zone
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Friday May 22, 2015 - Saturday Sep 5, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Beyond the Bone Zone
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 - Friday Jun 12, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Beginner Rocket Camp
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jun 15, 2015 - Friday Jun 19, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: Sports Science
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 - Friday Jun 26, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: DIY Science
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 - Friday Jul 3, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Wild Kratts Creature Power
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jul 6, 2015 - Friday Jul 10, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Summer Day Camp: Advanced Rocket Camp
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Monday Jul 13, 2015 - Friday Jul 17, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Event
Weekly Wonders: On Pluto's Doorstep
322 Washington St.
Waterloo, IA
Ph: 319.234.6357
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 - Friday Jul 24, 2015
0.01 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings