Iowa Hall of Pride


330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
www.iowahallofpride.com
info@iowahallofpride.com

Ph. 515.280.8969

Evolving interactive tribute to Iowa's educational system and extracurricular activities. Includes new agricultural exhibit, Outstanding Iowan interviews, games and trivia.

Information:
  • Open Year-Round
  • Accessible to Persons with Disabilities
  • Internet Access
  • Admission Fee
  • Motorcoach Parking
www.iowahallofpride.com
Ph. 515.280.8969

View Larger Map To get driving directions to this location, enter your address below (e.g. 801 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA)
Return to Search Results
Also in the area
    Items within:


    Filter by type:
Showing 101 items.
Showing 1 to 12 of 101 items.
Attractions
Agri-tourism
Arts / Culture
Family Fun
Famous Iowans
Historical
Museums
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
Ph: 515.280.8969
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Hockey Throwback Thursday
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Hockey Military Night
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Jan 30, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Des Moines Home & Garden Show
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Career Fair
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Friday Feb 13, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Pink in the Rink
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Oklahoma City Barons
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Deer Classic
730 3rd Ave.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8000
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
WWE Raw
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8300
Monday Mar 16, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild vs. Charlotte Checkers
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Event
Iowa Wild Agriculture Appreciation Day
730 3rd St.
Des Moines, IA
Ph: 515.564.8700
Sunday Mar 22, 2015
0.04 miles away
click to view
Search for more listings